Carbon County

2024 Election - Candidate List

State House of Representative District 67		
Christine Facer Watkins	Republican	cwatkins_68@yahoo.com
Thomas L. Hansen	Republican	
Joe Christman	Democratic	joechristmanrn@yahoo.com
Utah State Senate District 26		
David Parley Hinkins	Republican	
Corbin David Frost	Democratic	
Oran Stainbrook	Unaffiliated	
Commissioner		
Paul Riddle	Republican	None
Max Jones	Republican	max@willco.biz
Jared Haddock	Republican	jared@vertexnp.com
David S Palacios	Democratic	davidp3289@hotmail.com
Assessor		
Gillan Bishop	Republican	gillan.bishop@gmail.com
Amy Schmidt-Peters	Republican	vote4amyschmidtpeters@gmail.com
Robert A. Olson	Democratic	bobaolson@gmail.com
Treasurer		
Tara Madsen	Republican	madsentara13@gmail.com
Recorder		
Karla Medley	Republican	darby19962007@gmail.com
School Board District 1 – Precincts# 2, 3, 7, 21, 37		
Keith W. Cox	NA	kcox@emerytelcom.net
School Board District 2 – Precincts # 27, 36, 38, 39, 40		
Gwen Callahan	NA	gwen@emeryschools.org
Gwen Cananan		gwente enteryschools.org
School Board District 3 – Precincts # 16, 17, 31		
Jeffrey Reed Richens	NA	jeffandamyrichens@gmail.com
Council District Council Indian - Datain Con Office		
Seventh District Court Judge – Retain for Office		

East Carbon Municipal Justice Court Judge – Retain for Office