Election Summary Report 2015 Carbon County Municipal General Election Summary For Jurisdiction Wide, All Counters, All Races OFFICIAL RESULTS

Registered Voters 10680 - Cards Cast 1915	17.93%		Num. Report Precinct 24 - Num. Reporting 24	100.00
Price City Council	T / 1		East Carbon City Council 2 Year	
Number of Precincts	Total 8		TotalNumber of Precincts3	
Precincts Reporting	-	100.0 %	Precincts Reporting 3	100.0
Times Counted	° 547/4040	13.5 %	Times Counted 307/869	35.3
		15.5 %		55.5
Total Votes	1061	25.06%	Total Votes 581	20.24
Layne Miller	372	35.06%	Philip Holt 170	29.26
Wayne Clausing	356	33.55%	John Huitt 127	21.86
Rick Davis	333	31.39%	Tony Lee Riffle73	12.56
			Ruby Cordova 211	36.32
Helper City Council				
	Total		Scofield Town Council 4 Year	
Number of Precincts	2		Total	
Precincts Reporting		100.0 %	Number of Precincts 1	
Times Counted	381/1143	33.3 %		100.0
Total Votes	1001		Times Counted 19/30	63.3
Kirk E. Mascaro	190	18.98%	Total Votes 27	
Amanda Wheeler	276	27.57%	Jim Nicolodemos 13	48.15
Jason T. Llewelyn	46	4.60%	Carol Levanger 14	51.85
David Dornan	213	21.28%		2 2.00
Write-in Votes	276	27.57%	PRWID	
	210	27.3770	Total	
Wellington City Council		_	Number of Precincts 7	
weinington City Council	Total			100.0
Normalian of Decisionate			Times Counted 495/3824	12.9
Number of Precincts	2	100.0.0/		12.9
Precincts Reporting		100.0 %	Total Votes 490	
Times Counted	155/759	20.4 %	Phillip P. Palmer 291	59.39
Total Votes	420		Steven W. Rigby 199	40.61
Glen Wells	117	27.86%		
Marvon Willson	99	23.57%	Proposition 1	
Paula Noyes	121	28.81%	Total	
Pete Yakovich	83	19.76%	Number of Precincts 24	
			Precincts Reporting 24	100.0
East Carbon City Mayor			Times Counted 1915/10680	17.9
······································	Total		Total Votes 1880	
Number of Precincts	3		For 1082	57.55
Precincts Reporting		100.0 %	Against 798	
Times Counted	307/869	35.3 %		1 <i>2</i> , F
Total Votes	248	55.5 10		
Douglas Parsons		100.00%		
	210			
East Carbon City Council 4 Year				
Last carbon only counter i four	Total			
Number of Precincts	3			
Precincts Reporting	3	100.0 %		
Times Counted	307/869	35.3 %		
Total Votes	834	55.5 /0		
		18 250/		
Larry D. Wood	153	18.35%		
Chuck Abeyta	163	19.54%		
David F. Avery	180	21.58%		
Barbara J. Robinett	180	21.58%		
Vincent Coffin	42	5.04%		
Karla C. Young	116	13.91%		